Home Site Map HPHA Intranet Contact Us Privacy Policy
You are Here : Home    About HPHA    Our Leadership
 
<October 2017>
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
20/10/2017
Blood Donor Clinic - Mitchell
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm / Mitchell Arena and Community Centre
21/10/2017
Health Care Heroes Radiothon!
Tune in to CKNX AM920 and donate to the Clinton Public Hospital Foundation or the Seaforth Community Hospital Foundation! / The Seaforth Community Hospital Foundation will be at the Seaforth Legion from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm for entertainment, prizes and a BBQ lunch!
Today, heart disease and stroke take one life every 7 minutes and 90% of Canadians have at least one risk factor. Source: Heart & Stroke Foundation
Message from the President & CEO
Alliance Board of Directors
Vision, Mission, Values
Strategic Plan
Our Leadership
Advisory Committees
Contact Us
Transparency & Accountability
Performance Reports
Personal Health Information - Privacy & Access
Accessibility
Our Leadership


President & CEO Andrew Williams
andrew.williams@hpha.ca
519-272-8202
Executive Assistant to President & CEO  Sue Davey

susan.davey@hpha.ca

519-272-8205
Alliance Chief of Staff Dr. Laurel Moore
dr.laurel.moore@hpha.ca

Administrative Assistant, Medical Services Lori Hartman

lori.hartman@hpha.ca

519-272-8210 Ext. 2438
Vice President, Performance & Chief Financial Executive Ken Haworth
- Stratford Site Administrator ken.haworth@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 Ext. 2440
Executive Assistant, VP Performance & Chief Financial Executive Sue Davey
susan.davey@hpha.ca
519-272-8205
Vice President, People & Chief Quality Executive  Mary Cardinal
- Clinton &St. Marys Site Administrator mary.cardinal@hpha.ca
519-272-8206
Administrative Assistant, Clinton Site Sarah Palmer (interim)

sarah.palmer@hpha.ca

519-482-3440 Ext. 6254
Administrative Assistant, St. Marys Site Trina Cooper
trina.cooper@hpha.ca
519-284-1332 Ext. 3456
Vice President, Partnerships & Chief Nursing Executive Anne Campbell
- Seaforth Site Administrator anne.campbell@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 Ext. 2318
Administrative Assistant, Seaforth Site/CNE Jennifer Hubbard
jennifer.hubbard@hpha.ca 
519-527-1650 Ext. 4219
Administrative Assistant, Stratford Site/Patient Experience Michelle Jones
michelle.jones@hpha.ca

519-272-8210 Ext. 2423