Home Site Map HPHA Intranet Contact Us Privacy Policy
You are Here : Home    About HPHA    Our Leadership
 
<November 2019>
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
23/11/2019
Volunteers of Stratford General Hospital Holiday Sip & Shop
Stratford General Hospital - Main Lobby / 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. / A variety of merchandise from the Gift Shop, Thirty-One Bags and Totes, Tupperware and Sunset Gourmet will be available for sale / Holiday beverages and treats will be served / Free Parking
26/11/2019
Blood Donor Clinic - Stratford
1 p.m. to 7 p.m. / Rotary Complex
More than 20 patients are diagnosed with diabetes every hour. ~ Statistics Canada
Message from the President & CEO
Alliance Board of Directors
Values, Mission & Vision
Commitments to Our Communities
Our Leadership
Contact Us
Transparency & Accountability
Performance Reports
Personal Health Information - Privacy & Access
Accessibility
Our Leadership

HPHA Organization Structure

President & CEO Andrew Williams
andrew.williams@hpha.ca
519-272-8202
Executive Assistant to President & CEO  Sue Davey

susan.davey@hpha.ca

519-272-8205
Alliance Chief of Staff Dr. Laurel Moore
dr.laurel.moore@hpha.ca
Stratford Hospital Site Chief of Staff  Dr. Kevin Lefebvre
dr.kevin.lefebvre@hpha.ca
Administrative Assistant, Medical Services Lori Hartman

lori.hartman@hpha.ca

519-272-8210 Ext. 2438
Vice President, Performance & Chief Financial Executive Ken Haworth
- Stratford Site Administrator ken.haworth@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 Ext. 2440
Executive Assistant, VP Performance & Chief Financial Executive Sue Davey
susan.davey@hpha.ca
519-272-8205
Vice President, People & Chief Quality Executive  Mary Cardinal
- Clinton &St. Marys Site Administrator mary.cardinal@hpha.ca
519-272-8206
Administrative Assistant, Clinton Site Taryn McBride

taryn.mcbride@hpha.ca

519-482-3440 Ext. 6254
Administrative Assistant, St. Marys Site Trina Cooper
trina.cooper@hpha.ca
519-284-1332 Ext. 3456
Vice President, Partnerships & Chief Nursing Executive Anne Campbell
- Seaforth Site Administrator anne.campbell@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 Ext. 2318
Administrative Assistant, Seaforth Site/Vice President & Chief Nursing Executive Ashley Roelands
ashley.roelands@hpha.ca 
519-527-1650 Ext. 4219